Special Events

 

 

2018 

 

Wed 17th January                Start of Week of Prayer for Christian Unity                           
Sat 20th January  Breakfast Church  10am to 11:30 am                             
Fri 26th January         Winter Ball 7:30pm                               
Sat 27th January     Bird Watch  10am to 12am                                 
Sat 3rd February         Breakfast Church  10am to 11:30 am                                 
Sat 17th February        Breakfast Church  10am to 11:30 am                               
Sat 3rd March     Breakfast Church  10am to 11:30 am                                    
Sat 10th March     Heartland  Weekend                                     
Sun11th March             Mothering Sunday ; 10:30am                          
Sat 17th March             Breakfast Church  10am to 11:30 am                          
Sun 25th March                Palm Sunday Family Service                                
Thu 29th March                Maundy Thursday Passover 7-9 pm                                
Sun 25th March                Palm Sunday Family Service                                
Sun 1st April  Easter Sunday with Breakfast                     
Sun 8th April  Family Friendly Service 
Sat 14th April                       Christian Aid Concert by WGC Male Voice Choir         
Sat 12th May            Spring Market                           
Sun 13th May            Time to Remember Tea                           
Sun 20th May             Pentecost                           
Sat 12th June            Quiz Night                           
Sat 16th June            Health Fest 11-3pm                           
Sun 8th July            Family BBQ                          
Fri 20th July         Summer Ball                      
Sun 23rd Sept       Anniversary Service                      
Sat 13th Oct      Call my Bluff                        
Sun 14th Oct        Harvest Families Special followed by Harvest Lunch                 
Sun 11th Nov        Remembrance Sunday                      
Sat 24th Nov     Christmas Fayre                      
Sun 2nd Dec            First Sunday in advent - Gift Sunday                       
Thu 14th Dec     Thursday Club Christmas Lunch                       
Sun 16th Dec        Families Christmas Special 3.30pm                          
Fri 21st Dec     Longest Night                      
Sun 23rd Dec      Carols by Candlelight   - no Morning Service                
Mon 24th Dec       Christmas Eve Communion                       
Tue 25th Dec    Family Christmas Service